It’s Done!!

IMG_0082And you know how I know it’s done?  All the funds I had for this project are gone.  I know I’ve been a terrible blogger these last several months, but every time I sat down to write about this process, something always came up.

I’m going to try, in the next couple of weeks to summerize all that I’ve learned.  Most of it has been great, some … not so much.

For the time being, however, the deck is up, the siding added, landscaping complete.  Just in time for the rains.

The owner of the park, when doing his monthly tour with the manager, said of my home, “It’s the best in the park!”.  When Dick, the manager told me this, I asked, NOW is he willing to cut down the dying tree?  He said they’re thinking about it.

Front Yard

IMG_0086IMG_0087

Back Yard

IMG_0091IMG_0092

The light’s not so great for pix of the prow end right now, but I’ll add them later.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Done!!

  1. arlene says:

    wow Judy that looks great. fence that does not need maintenance. Arlene

  2. Julie says:

    It looks fan-tas-tic! Congrats on a project well done.

Leave a Reply

