The shed is in!

Loooooking goooood!IMG_0704

The guys showed up on time, the park management was there to explain

the issue with the driveway, and how they, the park, would facilitate moving it on to the pad.IMG_0702

Tomorrow; the POD arrives between 8-11 am, and the counter tops go in sometime after 10:30.

park has offerred to help me move my stuff into the house, at no charge.  I think they’re feeling somewhat guilty about all the crap they’ve heaped upon me.  I’ll take it.

The rest of the day was spent dealing with my estranged husband’s health issues and that side of the family.  I will not bore you all.  It’s not pretty, and it has me emotionally drained.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

